Events at the Multi-Purpose Pavilion

The Farmers Market at Central Park

When:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 03 2020.
Thursday, August 13
Time:
3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Vendors selling garden related items and produce.

Vendor Information: [email protected] or call (405) 793-4332

The Farmers Market at Central Park

When:
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 05 2020.
Saturday, August 15
Time:
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Vendors selling garden related items and produce.

Vendor Information: [email protected] or call (405) 793-5090

The Farmers Market at Central Park

When: Thursday, August 20
Time:
3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Vendors selling garden related items and produce.

Vendor Information: [email protected] or call (405) 793-4332

The Farmers Market at Central Park

When: Saturday, August 22
Time:
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Vendors selling garden related items and produce.

Vendor Information: [email protected] or call (405) 793-5090

The Farmers Market at Central Park

When: Thursday, August 27
Time:
3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Vendors selling garden related items and produce.

Vendor Information: [email protected] or call (405) 793-4332

The Farmers Market at Central Park

When: Saturday, August 29
Time:
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Vendors selling garden related items and produce.

Vendor Information: [email protected] or call (405) 793-5090

The Farmers Market at Central Park

When: Thursday, September 3
Time:
3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Vendors selling garden related items and produce.

Vendor Information: [email protected] or call (405) 793-4332

The Farmers Market at Central Park

When: Saturday, September 5
Time:
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Vendors selling garden related items and produce.

Vendor Information: [email protected] or call (405) 793-5090